Contact Us

Managing Director
Uttar Pradesh State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.
Rajarshi Purshottam Das Tandon Paryatan Bhavan,
C-13, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
Ph: +91-522-2308017
Fax: 91-522-2308937 , 2307074
E-mail: md@upstdc.co.in , mdupstdc@gmail.com

S.No.

DISTRICT HOTEL ADDRESS Name of Manager & Contact No.

E-mail

1 Agra Rahi Tourist Bungalow Near Raja Ki Mandi Railway Station, Delhi Gate, Agra, 282002 Sangeet Garg Mo-9415233440
Ph.0562-2850120
agra@upstdc.co.in
2 Agra Hotel Tajkhema Near Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Tajganj, Agra, 282001 Shailesh Mishra Mo-8004921041 Ph.0562-2330140 Fax :0562-2230001 tajkhema@upstdc.co.in
3 Agra Shilpgram Restaurant & Bar Taj Nagri Near Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Agra Shailesh Mishra Mo-8004921041 Ph.0562-2330140 shilpgram@upstdc.co.in
4 Agra Rahi Gulistan Tourist Complex ,Fatehpur Sikri Fatehpur Sikri District- Agra Mukul Gupta Mo-9415233448
Ph.05613-282490
gulistan@upstdc.co.in
5 Agra Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Bateswar Baah Road, Bateswar, District Agra. Sangeet Garg Mo-9415233440 uptbateswar@gmail.com
6 Prayagraj Rahi IIlawart Tourist Bungalow 35, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Prayagraj D.P. Singh
Mo-9415311133
Ph.0532-2102784,  8789773573
Fax :0532-2408461
ilawart@upstdc.co.in
7 Prayagraj Rahi Triveni Darshan Yamuna Bank Road, Kydganj, Prayagraj D.P. Singh
Mo-9415311133 Ph.0532-2558646
trivenidarshan@upstdc.co.in
8 Badaun Rahi Tourist Bungalow Civil Lines District Badaun Santosh Rana Mo-9415608122 uptbadaun@gmail.com
9 Balrampur Rahi Tourist Bungalow Bahraich Road, District- Balrampur Dinesh Kr. Singh Mo-9415013783
Ph.05263-232456, 236039
balrampur@upstdc.co.in
10 Barabanki Rahi Tourist Bungalow Devasharif, District- Barabanki Dilip Shukla
Mo-9415609449
uptdevasharif@gmail.com
11 Bareilly Rahi Hotel Rohila 2, Civil Lines, Near Gandhi Udyan, Bareilly Pramod Gupta Mo-9415609454
Ph.0581-2422862,  2510447
rohila@upstdc.co.in
12 Bhadohi Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Gopiganj Parwatpur, G.T.Road, Gopiganj, Bhadohi Anoop Kumar Srivastava Mo-9415902738 uptgopiganj@gmail.com
13 Chitrakoot Rahi Tourist Bungalow Near Poddar Inter College, Chitrakoot 210204 T.N. Yadav
Mo-9415233445
chitrakoot@upstdc.co.in
14 Etawah Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sumer Singh Kila, Etawah Sri Bhagwan Sharma Mo-9415013045 uptetawah@gmail.com
15 Ayodhya Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Ayodhya Near Rly. Station, District Ayodhya Mukesh Tandon Mo-9415013702 ayodhya@upstdc.co.in
16 Ayodhya RahiYatri Niwas, Ayodhya Saryu Tat, Near Ram Katha Park, District Ayodhya. Mukesh Tandon Mo-9415013702 uptyatriniwasayodhya@gmail.com
17 Farukhkhabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sankisa Sankisa, Farukhkhabad Sri Bhagwan Sharma Mo-9415013045 uptsankisa@gmail.com
18 Ghazipur Rahi Tourist Bungalow NH-29, Chhavni Line, Varanasi road, Ghazipur Yogendra Kumar Mo-9654484836 Ph.0548-2221830 uptghazipur@gmail.com
19 Hapur Rahi Tourist Bungalow Garhmukteswar Delhi, Moradabad Highway, Delhi Road, Garhmukteshwar,  District Dinesh Garg
Mo-8859096644
rahitbgarhmukteshwar@upstdc.co.in
20 Haridwar Hotel Alaknanda Belwala, Haridwar Shailesh Mishra Mo-8004921041 Ph.01334-226379 alaknanda@upstdc.co.in
21 Jhansi Rahi Veerangana Tourist Bungalow Near Exhibition Ground, Civil Line, Jhansi Tariq Aziz Sidhdhiqui Mo-9415233442 Ph.0510-2442402 veerangana@upstdc.co.in
22 Kanpur Dehat Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Rania Etawah Road, Rania, District- Kanpur Dehat P.K Agarwal
Mo-9415013040
rahitbrania@up-tourism.com
23 Kanpur Rahi Tourist bungalow, Tatyaganj G.T. Road, Madhana, Tatyaganj, District Kanpur Akshay Nagar Mo-9415609464 rahitbatyaganj@up-tourism.com
24 Kanpur Rahi Tourist bungalow, Bithoor Nana Rao, Peshwa Smarak Park, Bithoor, Kanpur Akshay Nagar Mo-9415609464 rahitbbithoor@up-tourism.com
25 Kannauj Rahi Tourist Bungalow Makarand Nagar, District Kannauj Sri Bhagwan Sharma Mo-9415013045 Ph.05694-234275 kannauj@upstdc.co.in
26 Kushinagar Rahi Pathik Niwas Buddha Marg, District Kushinagar Rajesh Mani Tripathi Mo-8004910698 Ph.05564-273045 Fax :05564-273046 pathikniwas@upstdc.co.in
27 Lalitpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Deogarh Deogarh, District Lalitpur Tariq Aziz Sidhdhiqui Mo-9415233442 uptdeogarh@gmail.com
28 Lucknow Rahi Hotel Gomti 6, Sapru Marg, Lucknow Ratindra Pandey Mo-9415013039
Ph-0522-2611463,  2612662,
40645797, 4024050, 4024062
gomti@upstdc.co.in
29 Maharajganj Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sonauli District Maharajganj S.P. Singh
Mo-7068823094
rahiniranjana@gmail.com
30 Mau Rahi Tourist Bungalow Dohrighat Dohrighat, Gotha Bazar, District Mau Yogendra Kumar Mo-9654484836 Ph.05461-232364 uptdohrighat@gmail.com
31 Mirzapur Rahi Tourist Bungalow Near Shastri Bridge, Mirzapur Anoop Kumar Srivastava Mo-9415902738 mirzapur@upstdc.co.in
32 Mirzapur Rahi Yatri Niwas, Vindhyachal Hanuman Tiraha, District Mirzapur Anoop Kumar Srivastava Mo-9415902738 uptvindhyachal@gmail.com
33 Moradabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow Delhi Road, Moradabad Atul Rohtagi
Mo-9871017751 Ph.0591-2480037
moradabad@upstdc.co.in
34 Raibareli Rahi Tourist Bungalow Malik Mau Chauraha District Raibareli Naveen Mishra Mo-9451090074 Ph.0535-2702072 raibareli@upstdc.co.in
35 Shahjahanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow Near Garra Phatak, Shahjahanpur Santosh Rana Mo-9415608122 shahjahanpur@upstdc.co.in
36 Sitapur Rahi Tourist Bungalow Neemsar Neemsar, Sitapur Dilip Shukla
Mo-9415609449
uptneemsar@gmail.com
37 Shravasti Rahi Tourist Bungalow Balrampur- Bahraich Road, Katra, Shravasti Shahid Jamal Sidhdhiqui Mo-9415013781 shravasti@upstdc.co.in
38 Unnao Rahi Tourist Bungalow Nawabganj Nawabganj,Lucknow Kanpur Road, District Unnao Ratindra Pandey Mo-9415013039
Ph.05143-277050, 277360
nawabganj@upstdc.co.in
39 Varanasi Rahi tourist Bungalow Varanasi Parade Kothi, Near Cantt. Rly. Station Varanasi R.D. Agrawal Mo-9415902707
Ph.0542-2208413, 2208545, Fax:0542-2206638
varanasi@upstdc.co.in
40 Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sarnath Sarnath, Varanasi R.D. Agrawal Mo-9415902707
Ph.0542-2595965 Fax :0542-2595967
sarnath@upstdc.co.in

UP TOURS

Agra UP TOURS
RAHI TOURIST BUNGALOW,
NEAR RAJA KI MANDI RLY. STATION Ph. : 0562-2850120, 2851720 , 2421204
Fax : 0562-2853472
E-mail: uptoursagra@upstdc.co.in, agra@upstdc.co.in
Prayagraj UP TOURS
Rahi Ilawart Tourist Bungalow, 35, M.G. Marg. Prayagraj,
Ph. : 91-532-2601440, 2604377
Fax : 91-532-2611374
E-mail : ilawart@upstdc.co.in
Haridwar UP TOURS
Hotel Alaknanda, Belwala, Haridwar
Ph. : 01334-226379, 223787
E-mail : alaknanda@upstdc.co.in
Jhansi UP TOURS
Hotel Veerangana, Sipri Road, Jhansi Ph. : 0510-2442042
Fax : 0510-2449473
E-mail : veerangana@upstdc.co.in
Kolkata UP TOURS
U.P. Tourism, 12-A, II Floor, Netaji Subhash Road Ph. : 91-33-22314974, 22307855
Fax :22306798
E-mail : uptkolkata@gmail.com
Lucknow Central Reservation Centre UP TOURS
Hotel Gomti, 6 Sapru Marg, Lucknow Ph. : 91-522-2615005, 4004402
Fax : 91-522-2612659, 2614708
E-mail : uptourslko@upstdc.co.in
Varanasi UP TOURS,
Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Parade Kothi, Varanasi
Ph. : 91-542-2208545, 2208413
Fax : 91-542-2206638
E-mail : varanasi@upstdc.co.in

Connect To UP Tourism through   #uptourism   #UPNahiDekhaTohIndiaNahiDekha
Last Updated On : Wednesday, Sep 16 2020 3:13PM